Team

Geschäftsleitung & Maklerwesen

Rolf Meven

Geschäftsführer, Leitung

rolf.meven@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 25

Empfang/Zentrale

Sandra Breuer

Empfang/Zentrale

sandra.breuer@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 0

Buchhaltung

Aurica Cosentino-Iacoban

Buchhaltung

a.cosentino@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 42

Abrechnung

Seon-Hi Schade

Abrechnung

sh.schade@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 43

Vermietung

Klaus Reinecke

Vermietung

ad@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0176. 789 452 07

Miethausverwaltung

Angelika von Cleef

Kundenbetreuerin

angelika.voncleef@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 32

Karin Sczyslo

Kundenbetreuerin

karin.sczyslo@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 26

Dounia Ossaid

Kundenbetreuerin

D.Ossaid@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 30

Melanie Franzmeier

Kundenbetreuerin

melanie.franzmeier@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 45

WEG-Verwaltung & Heizkostenabrechnung

Jörg Faistel

Leitung, Prokura, Kundenbetreuer, Heizkostenabrechnung

j.faistel@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 24

Gabriele Eckert

Heizkostenabrechnung, Kundenbetreuerin

Gabriele.eckert@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 90692 - 29

Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns.