Team

Geschäftsleitung & Maklerwesen

Rolf Meven

Geschäftsführer, Leitung

rolf.meven@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 25

Empfang/Zentrale

Melanie Franzmeier

Empfang/Zentrale

melanie.franzmeier@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 0

Buchhaltung

Julia Reinders

Buchhaltung

julia.reinders@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 42

Abrechnung

N.N.

Abrechnung
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 30

Miethausverwaltung

Klaus Reinecke

Kundenbetreuer

klaus.reinecke@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 44

Angelika von Cleef

Kundenbetreuerin

angelika.voncleef@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 32

Karin Sczyslo

Kundenbetreuerin

karin.sczyslo@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 26

Seon-Hi Schade

Kundenbetreuerin

sh.schade@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 43

WEG-Verwaltung & Heizkostenabrechnung

Jörg Faistel

Leitung, Prokura, Kundenbetreuer, Heizkostenabrechnung

j.faistel@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 24

Gabriele Eckert

Heizkostenabrechnung, Kundenbetreuerin

Gabriele.eckert@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 90692 - 29

N.N.

Kundenbetreuerin
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 59

Ausbildung

Pascal-Ricardo Hinz

Auszubildender

pascal-ricardo.hinz@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 35

Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns.