Team

Geschäftsleitung

Dipl.-Ing Frank Hainke

Geschäftsführer

frank.hainke@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 27
Fax 0211. 906 92 - 20

Emfang/Zentrale

Melanie Franzmeier

Zentrale

melanie.franzmeier@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 90692 - 0

Team Kundenbetreuer

Karin Sczyslo

Kundenbetreuerin

karin.sczyslo@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 90692 - 26

Angelika von Cleef

Kundenbetreuerin

angelika.voncleef@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 90692 - 32

Rolf Meven

Kundenbetreuer, Miethausverwaltung

rolf.meven@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 90692 - 25

Jörg Faistel

Kundenbetreuer, WEG-Verwaltung

j.faistel@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 90692 - 24

Gabriele Eckert, 

Heizkostenabrechnung

Gabriele.eckert@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 90692 - 29

Team Buchhaltung

Aurica Cosentino

Buchhaltung/Abrechnung

a.cosentino@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 42

Dounia Ossaid

Abrechnung

D.Ossaid@hug-duesseldorf.de
Fon 0211. 906 92 - 309

Fragen? Kontaktieren Sie uns.

__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"fb3b8":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default","value":{"colors":{"fb3b8":{"val":"var(--tcb-skin-color-0)"}},"gradients":[]},"original":{"colors":{"fb3b8":{"val":"rgb(47, 138, 229)","hsl":{"h":210,"s":0.77,"l":0.54,"a":1}}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__
0 of 8000
__CONFIG_colors_palette__{"active_palette":0,"config":{"colors":{"17ee7":{"name":"Main Accent","parent":-1}},"gradients":[]},"palettes":[{"name":"Default Palette","value":{"colors":{"17ee7":{"val":"rgb(255, 255, 255)","hsl":{"h":210,"s":0.01,"l":0.99}}},"gradients":[]},"original":{"colors":{"17ee7":{"val":"rgb(19, 114, 211)","hsl":{"h":210,"s":0.83,"l":0.45}}},"gradients":[]}}]}__CONFIG_colors_palette__
Nachricht senden